Active Club Members IGS

 Member Name Call Letters e-mail Address
 Joe Cieciorka KA3UBG  KA3UBG@usa.com
 Eric Koskovich KB3WLY  KB3WLY@yahoo.com
 Peggy McDowell KA3NKQ  info@bubbastack.com
 David McDowell WB3KTW  mactoad@socantel.net
 Darwin Muir WD4GXT  djm63@socantel.net
 Mark Follmer KB3UVT  mrkfollmer@gmail.com
 Robert Sauers NA2T  NA2T@verizon.net
 Kenneth Katzmann WB2HJQ  WB2HJQ@ARRL.NET 
 Joe Ayotte KC3BXZ  cubc@live.com
 Bob Pieroway WA2YLY  WA2YLY@hotmail.com
 Charles Kittner W2CEK  pollyann@ptd.net
 Sharon Kittner Associate  pollyann@ptd.net
 Peggy Pieroway Associate  WA2YLY@hotmail.com
 Mark Wheeler KZ3MW  markwheeler1@me.com
 Kenneth Merring KM3F  merring@att.net
 Jason Nichols N1CHO  Jason@kickroot.com
 Stephen Nichols Associate  stephenjnichols@gmail.com
 Henry G. "Hank" Grilk WA2CCN  WA2CCN@ARRL.NET, hank@grilk.net
 Maurice "John" Fasano  K2RXR  mrfasano@yahoo.com
 Deborah Arnouts N2NBP  N2NBP@hotmail.com
 Jack Arnouts N2KUO  N2KUO@hotmail.com
 David Czapnik KA3PTF  davidczapnik@yahoo.com
 David Corey KC3AX  dcorey@echoes.net
 Paul Krajkovich Associate  mechpaul64@yahoo.com
 Nancy Fayocavitz Associate  K2RXR's XYL - See Fasano
 Craig Tenbus KB3GDY  kb3gdy@gmail.com
 Richard Kozich KB3UDT  rpkmasons@yahoo.com
 Marilyn Czapnik Associate  marilynczapnik@yahoo.com
 Joseph "Spike" Rogan KC3BVN  KC3BVN@gmail.com 
 William Mason KC3EUJ  williamwinfieldmason@hotmail.com
 Ralph Smith KC3CSS  rsrace@rocketmail.com
 Frank Wolfe KB3ETK  KB3ETK2@samobile.net
 Bruce A. Gould KB2UQW  KB2UQW@ARRL,NET 
 Bob Bridges WB3KGD  WB3KGD@verizon.net
 Carl Reginald Hooker KD0ITF  crhooker@gmail.com
 Henry Cotterill KB3LOT  hacotterill2@gmail.com
 Tom Romano KC3BDH  KC3BDH@netzero.com
 James R. Wells KC3ENT  jrwells67@gmail.com
 William F. Igoe K3PFD  bestigoe@yahoo.com
 John George Arigot KB3SMI  jarigot@yahoo.com
 David Pickering Associate  davepickering1155@gmail.com
 James Kerstin Associate  jkerstin@ptd.net
 Michael Gardner KC3CIY  mtbguy350@gmail.com
 Peter Nebzydoski KC3EVL  nebz15@yahoo.com
 Angely A. Ricci, Jr. Associate  c5reg@aol.com
 Lee Romich KC3FKF  lbr59@socantel.net
The first watch man is astepping-stone to success opens a wonderful world, since it will gradually addicted to omega replica watches watch the world, an endless enjoyment. I hope you fans can find their own quality and rolex replica direction. Master series is the entry-level Longines choice, price and rolex replica uk excellent ornamental, is currently the uk replica watches best workplace selection work for men.